Officers & Staff

  • Price Dobernick
    Business Manager
    Phone: 517-393-5480 ext. 3
    Email: price@local333.com
  • Chris  Keck
    Business Agent, Region l, Lansing
    Phone: 517-393-5480 ext 2
    Email: chris@local333.com
  • George "Judd" VanCoppenolle
    Buisness Agent Region ll, Jackson
    Phone: 517-784-1106 ext.2
    Email: judd@local333.com
  • Joe Michilizzi Assistant Business Manager, Region III, Battle Creek
    Phone: 269-968-0993
    Email: joem@local333.com

  • Trent Mauk
    Director of Training and Instructor
    Phone: 517-323-0333
    Email: trent@local333.com
  • Diana Lake 
    Administrative Assistant, JATC
    Phone: 517-323-0333 ext. 2
    Email: diana@local333.com
  • Debra Smith
    Administrative Assistant, Jackson
    Phone: 517-784-1106 ext. 4
    E
    mail: debra@local333.com
  • Donita Moye
    Administrative Assistant, Battle Creek
    Phone: 269-968-0993
    Email: donita@local333.com 
  • TIM HICKS
    Training Instructor
    Phone: 517-897-7250
    Email: tim@local333.com